skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Naomi85

22, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Last online:
24 Jan '17

Headline

“I like to wear black.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Probably best to ask.

At a glance

Summary

Naomi85's

Details

Naomi85's

Ideal partner

Age 22 years old 21 - 35 years old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Very Private
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Not particularly fussy. Someone who is a deep thinker and questions social norms. Who likes or won't mind going to metal concerts.

  • Male or Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Placebo, motionless in white, bullet for my valentine, rob zombie, in his moment, joe walsh etc
Movies & TV
Netflix. Horror, drama or thriller is best.
Other Interests
travelling.

Contact Naomi85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me