skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Narinee

60, Female, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
09 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for married companion

About me - description

Single with no children, living alone. I am looking for a romantic and beautiful mind man for marriage and companion. He is also a good family man with kind heart, a good sense of humor, honor, optimistic, trustworthy, and non difficult. I am little lady, attractive, and honest.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Leo
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • Swinging voter
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am a mature Thai lady looking for a marriage with a good heart man to spend the rest of my life with. I am dreaming to meet a romantic man if it is possible.He must be mature and have age closer to me, and not difficult. I don't smoke or drink.

My interests

Music
Pop, 80's songs
Reading
News
Movies & TV
Sci Fi, Mystery, Documentary
Other Interests
Gardening, cooking, reading