skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nastaran

46, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Searching for a real man , say hi if you think you are.

About me - description

Originally from Iran / Persia, so, I have an accent , many find it sexy.
Almost non drinker, never smoked anything and never going to try.
Fluent in Farsi, and English, know abit of German,( read and write mainly ) French and Arabic.
I have a son,so you should like kids and kids activities.
If you are looking to have kids then sorry I am over 40 and one is more than enough for me.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 6 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a long term relationship, I know what I want exactly. A man who is caring and loving.

My interests

Music
Pink, Queen,Coldplay, Sia
Reading
News
Movies & TV
Judge Judi
Sport
Swimming