skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Natasha22

28, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I believe if there's someone out there I'm meant to meet, we'll find each other.....

About me - description

Hi,I'm Natasha, nice to meet you!
Just a bit of background about myself. I was born in Tokyo, Japan and came to Australia when I was 7 but I am practically Australian. I graduated from University Of Sydney with a Science and Arts degree and now doing a Masters in Finance while working.
I enjoy all recreational sports and a passionate musician who has played for Sydney Uni Orchestra for many years. I play the alto and tenor saxophone.
I enjoy having a good time whether it be travelling, going to the gym,socializing ,the movies,watching tv or even something adventurous . Can be serious when needed. I am able to have intelligent/intellectual conversations when they come up. I am also caring,honest,loyal and loving.
Hanging out with my friends,playing video games, reading and enjoying a TV series are just some of my past times. I have a huge collection of DVDs and books on every subject.
I am not looking for a short term relationship or a fling. My ideal partner is who I am able to communicate anything and everything with. Honesty is something I value greatly. I am loyal and honest. Friends say that they can always count on me. I love all animals and dogs are a big part of my life.
I laugh a lot and love to crack jokes to make others laugh!

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Other background, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Black, Grey, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Other, Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, Other, Black, Light Brown, Auburn, Red
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Catholic, Other religion, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Anglican, New Age, Other Christian, Agnostic, Jewish, Buddhist
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

At least a friendship . If it can be more than that ,that's also good. Good communication. Good laughs and someone who is honest.

My interests

Music
Most Genres
Reading
Variety.News site-The Australian ,Bloomberg ,Financial Review, WSJ, The New York Times, Women's Health.
Movies & TV
Most Genres.
Sport
Excel in all recreational sports. Enjoys studio cycling but would love to do cycling outdoors.Swimming,Basketball and tennis. Did rock climbing a couple of years ago would like to get back into it.I love sport.I would love to try surfing and snowboarding.
Other Interests
I've been playing the saxophone since I was in year 4. Enjoy cooking and good food. Eat most foods. Love animals. Speak three languages.