skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nathan1718

32, Male, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just your average guy looking for the one!

About me - description

I am a 32 yr old single Dad, raising my young daughter. I concentrate on my health, eating right, and working out regularly. I like to live stress free, and I love the simple things in life. I feel I am a wealthy person and have my life on track.

A relaxed picnic with some nice surrounds would be an ideal date

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 1 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

I'm seeking a long term relationship, with someone who also has good values in life, and someone in which we bring the best out of each other

My interests

Music
Enjoy most types of music
Reading
non fiction or self development books I like
Movies & TV
comedies, thrillers or documentaries are normally good.