skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NathanJB1993

25, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Greetings im Nathan

About me - description

I am a laid back guy just trying to find someone I can be happy with and that I can make happy. I would also like to find someone to travel the world and who I can give my every waking moments attention to

i would like to just find my forever person is that so much to ask for

At a glance

his details

  • 25 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 5 years old
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 29 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Maori, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private, Very Private, Very Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Aquarius, Libra, Taurus, Leo, Capricorn, Pisces, Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Sagittarius, Virgo
  • at least 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Black, Brown, Other, Grey, Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, White, Red, Grey, Bald, Black, Other, Light Brown
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, Consulting, Retired, Healthcare / Medical, Other industry, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, Unemployed, Sales / Marketing, Student, Accounting, Administration, Government employee, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Trades / Services
  • Student, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Other job role, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is not going to try and change me

My interests

Music
The Tapper Girls
Movies & TV
Star trek, marvel, jag, air crash investigations lusitania, Jurassic Park 3, Hot Fuzz, Alexander, Pirates of the Caribbean, Jurassic Park, MIIB, National Treasure 2, Pirates of the Caribbean 3, National Treasure, The Legend of Zorro, Pirates of the Caribbean 2, Mib, Pirates of the Caribbean 1, Me...