skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Smart lass seeks smart connection!

About me - description

5.6 foot blonde seeks knight in shining armour to;
open tough jar containers
reach cooking books at the top of the cupboard
change kitchen sink taps .
If not will be equally happy to meet a good man who is happy in where he is in life and has created space to share with someone else.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Great company, has his own life and interests and is willing to share it and be apart of my life and interests. A warm guy who wants a family, is pretty sure of who he is, has old school values and likes his relationships vanilla- minimal drama and complexity.

My interests

Love a good tune across any genre.
I save the books for holidays. I like reading blogs on homes, renos, real estate, cooking, anything creative.
Movies & TV
Repeats of the old sitcoms- Seinfeld, home shows and a hint of reality tv. Like a goid comedy, drama and a rom com.
Gym, ocean swimming, tennis, walking