skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Natty017

32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
07 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

this is me

About me - description

hi I'm Natalie 32 and am a single mum with a motor neuron disease. Don't let that scare you away, please just get to know me. I love movies, shopping,hanging with friends/family, casual drinks and trying new things.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 11 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Unemployed
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

someone that is honest and can see passed my illness. is happy, funny, family oriented and can communicate.

My interests

Music
like hip hop, country, love songs just to name a few.
Reading
don't read much
Movies & TV
love going to the movies and just hanging at home watching anything really.
Sport
not interested in sports