skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nebraska1

48, Male, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
01 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Tag, you're it!

Description

I live in Nebraska (United States). I have lived all over the United States and 80% of my family lives in Australia. I would like to find an Australian girl! My parents were in a long distance relationship between the US & OZ and have been happily married for 50 years now, but unfortunately, he is terminally ill. I love living life, sports, music, red wine, working out/health & fitness is a lifestyle for me - I do something fitness related every day - so if this bothers you, we will not be a good match. I also enjoy living a drama-free life, reading, healthy cooking, some sports... I'm attracted to those who are physically fit - incorporate health & fitness into their daily lifestyle. I don't have any tattoos and I don't really care for them. I believe key factors in successful relationships are physical attraction, chemistry, compatibility, communication skills, & being best friends. I'm looking for a girl who is educated/intelligent, fit, happy, healthy, a non-smoker, preferably no tattoos, drama-free, is selfless, goal-oriented, honest, loyal, financially stable/debt free, fashionable, loves her family, travelling, having fun, smiling, comedy/laughing, music (EXCEPT for Rap/Hip Hop), sports, wine, cooking, movies, living life & having fun! I CAN'T HAVE CHILDREN, but I do like them :) I like being around water (pools, ocean, rain, etc.).I'm not jealous, controlling or possessive! I'm 1/2 Spanish & speak Spanish, I'm Lactose Intolerant, never had a cavity (or anything else), I love Las Vegas. I was almost eaten by Great White shark the 1st (and ONLY) time I tried surfing in Australia. I was a college athlete and am still very active. My family is originally from Manchester, where my grandad played in the Manchester United Football/Soccer organization.

At a glance

his details

  • 48 years old
  • Male
  • UNITED STATES
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • American
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Brown, Blue, Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown, Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate