skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Neds

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is deep kisses, strange adventures, midnight swims & rambling conversations!

Description

I love great conversation & communication!
I like going out to a nice restaurant just as much as Thai take away & staying in.
If you want someone with a perfect body, keep swiping!
I'm a really good, warm hearted person who tries everyday to be nice to others. I don't care how much money someone makes but I like nice, genuine, loyal people in my life. I don't care for crazy, toxic people! If you cross me then you will know about it. Be good to me then you will have a friend for life & maybe more!!! :)

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 16 to 18 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

NO PLAYERS PLEASE!!! Just after a nice hearted guy who likes a laugh! A great kisser a must! ;) PDA is nice aswell...

My interests

Music
80's & 90's is my favourites but I like today's music aswell. U2, Adele, Madonna, Cold Play, is just a few...
Reading
I do read but not books really...
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies! My favourite TV shows are Google Box, The Graham Norton Show & Seinfeld. I love Docos!
Sport
I love going for walks & personal training, especially the boxing! I dont watch any sports on TV.
Other Interests
I like walking my little Cavoodle Ziggy. Going out with friends. Going for long drives. Romantic weekends away. Enjoy having a good laugh! :)