skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nee18

59, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Enjoy life..... live it and be the best you can!

Description

I am very happy with my life.
I enjoy a good laugh and conversation.
I like a night out or happy at home watching a movie.
To stay fit I go to the gym and love walks.
One of my passions is traveling and exploring new places and learning about different cultures.
Looking for good company or possible something permanent if the right man came along.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • English
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that knows how to enjoy life.

My interests

Music
Pop, dance, electro
Reading
Murder mystery, autobiography, short stories
Movies & TV
Free to air, Netflix, Stan and Foxtel Love going to the movies and have to many favourites to mention.
Sport
Soccer, footy, tennis, cricket, table tennis & darts
Other Interests
I love my family and friends and my working environment. I enjoy dancing, walking & travelling both within Australia and overseas.