skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nee18

59, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
27 May '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Enjoy life, live it to its fullest. The journey is never ending.....

Description


I am very happy with my stage in life, and love spending time with my family and friends.
I relish the fact that confidence comes with age, things that may bother you when younger are now not taken so seriously and the way you view the world changes. I feel I have achieved so much it is time to relax.
I enjoy a good laugh and conversation. I am quite laid back and not afraid to say what I think.
I like a night out or happy at home watching a movie.
To stay fit I have a PT who works me hard at the gym, or at least I think I work out hard! I also go for walks, more to enjoy the scenery of where I am walking.
I have a great job which I love to bits.
One of my passions is traveling and exploring new places and learning about different cultures.
Not into casual dating, looking for good company and maybe something permanent. Someone who has similar beliefs and interests. Someone with a fantastic sense of humour, integrity and kind qualities.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • English
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

A man that has similar values and interests as me. He must be honest, sincere and kind. Someone with a great sense of humour.

My interests

Music
All types.