skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Needsomefun58

59, Female, Widowed, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

LOVE TO LAUGH AND HAVE FUN

Description

well as everyday passes it is one day closer to retirement. Surely there is someone out there who wants to relax and enjoy this beautiful life.
I like to have fun and really enjoy being on the water or near it.
I love a laugh and a good glass . .
being financially secure it would be wonderful to share great times and travel or just spend the nights at home cooking and planning our next adventure.
I am sure we all really want that great touch that makes our heart sing.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Widowed
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 34 to 37 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, Black, Bald, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner, let me write a shopping list. I would really like a man who wants to have some awesome fun. I am really over doing stuff on my own or with girlfriends. like I said above I am ready to retire and I want someone to spend some awesome time with and relax and enjoy.

My interests

Music
Like most music. Not a particularly big jazz fan, but can listen to it all really, so not into gospel though
Reading
Enjoy reading autobiographies. 50 Shades was probably the last book I read, rather quickly I must add. Just finished J.K.Rowlings A Casual Vacancy, not sure that I would recommend that.
Movies & TV
Saw Django earlier this year and thought it was great, so to the kind of movie I though I would enjoy, so blood thirsty it made me laugh. Just watched Side Effects good cast bit sad though.
Sport
Not a big sport girl, participating anyway. Do not mind watching any sport. Went to the V8's in Townsville recently and had a good time.
Other Interests
Have just come back from 5 weeks overseas, Santorini was amazing, but it sure is good to be home. Next holiday I need to chill and have some adventure. Did a cooking class in Italy, interesting, so much olive oil. Anyway that is a long story. About to get into some exercise.