skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nelly27 New

28, Female, Single, Logan, QLD
Last online:
20 Jan '17

Headline

“Happiness can be found in the darkest of times if one only remembers to turn on the light.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Just a girl trying to find the light switch.

Key points:

¿ I have curves and I like them.
¿ I'm random.
¿ I love sport.
¿ I swear (a little bit too much).
¿ I reference FRIENDS all the time.
¿ I like beer.
¿ Hogwarts is my home.
¿ I laugh. I cry. I get mad.
¿ I know no King but the King in the north whose name is Stark.
¿ I sing (badly and off key).
¿ Can speak some German.
¿ Tea over coffee.
¿ Still use pinky promises as a legitimate foundation of trust.
¿ Mumma of two beautiful children.
¿ I like to workout but not a gym rat.
¿ Love a good meme.
¿ Sucker for carnations, banter and a man who can dance.
¿ Will choose old music over new 90%
of the time.
¿ It's cliche but I cannot stand liars. Honesty all the way.

If you'd like to know more please say hi.

At a glance

Summary

Nelly27's

Details

Nelly27's

Ideal partner

Age 28 years old 25 - 36 years old
Location Logan, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
3 years - 8 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

He believes in me, compliments me (and means it), and likes me for me. He's honest, cheeky and fun. Not afraid to pull me up on the dance floor and to sing loudly and off key with me.He's spontaneous, thoughtful and adventurous- someone to show me that life is about living, not material objects.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Nelly27

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me