skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nelly30

32, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Time for a new adventure!

Description

A little bit about me: I'm loyal, generous, kind, fun, love to laugh and affectionate. I love spending time with friends and family!! I enjoy trying new things and am currently (attempting) to teach myself how to play the ukulele! I live near the beach and enjoy taking my stand up paddle board out after work or going for a night swim. I adore day light savings and the opportunities that come with extra light after a day of work. I also help run a local youth group each week and am so encouraged by the awesome bunch of teenagers who attend!!!

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Hard to say... someone I would least expect might come along and blow me away! However I am partial to someone who gives great hugs and enjoys a laugh! Keen to try new things and go exploring. If you're musical and love the beach, that's an added bonus! :)

My interests

Music
Very eclectic! However, not a fan of heavy metal!
Reading
I enjoy reading but never seem to have enough time during the school term!
Movies & TV
I'm a bit of a wuss... so nothing scary! Love action and comedy!
Sport
Particularly in summer, you'll find me at the beach swimming (day and/or night) or out the back on my stand up paddle board! I used to play soccer and would like to get back into it! I've just started the couch to 5K, enjoying it so far!
Other Interests
A few years back I went travelling for a year around the world! I ended up coming home with a longer list... I would still love to go to Portugal, Spain, Turkey and Greece. At the top of my list though is seeing the Northern Lights!!!