skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nerdygirl101

24, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Geek girl looking for someone to spend time with

About me - description

Hi all
Just a head up I am not real great at this kinda stuff.

Little bit of an intro.
So I'm a bit of a foodie cooking and baking are my life I love to create food that makes people happy and brings people together.
I love to read and enjoy TV and movies when I have some downtime, my favourites are Harry Potter, Star Wars, Dr who so don't be afraid to let out your inner geek. I love card and board games with the occasional point and click video game :)
My personality is more on the quiet side I would rather spend an evening out or at home with a few selected friends than be found at a party or a club.
I am a bit of a career girl and self confessed workaholic my work is a mixture of tech and helping people so it keeps me more than a little busy.
I'm looking for someone to spend my down time with and chat, go on little adventures and try that cute little cafe or strange new attraction.

Looking forward to getting to know you :)

At a glance

her details

  • 24 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 19 - 27 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Ed Sheeran, Sia, Pink, Chainsmokers, Sean Mendez
Reading
Literature,Crime/Thrillers, Best Sellers, some young adult fiction
Movies & TV
Dr Who, Handmaids Tale, Gruen Transfer
Other Interests
Baking, Cooking, Cosplay, Generally craft stuff