skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ness80

38, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for Genuine Guy

About me - description

Im an easy going, genuine, loyal and trustworthy girl, looking for the same.
I enjoy weekends away, love to cook, walks on the beach, BBQs with friends and also quiet nights on the couch watching movies.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 15 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Someone loyal, genuine & trustworthy. Easygoing with a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
I listen to a variety of music, mostly the radio
Reading
I do not read a lot. Biographies would be my pick, or true stories.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good movie.
Sport
Walking, just started going to the gym. I like watching the AFL.