skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NewTimesAhead83

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Giving this ago again.

About me - description

I have lived in Australia for 12 years ( 8 of which was in Cairns) moved to Brisbane 3 years ago.Lived in London for 7 years and kinda wish I moved here sooner.

Love to explore for new restaurants,coffee shops and go for random drives.

I enjoy sports and play soccers for a local team.

Do enjoy coffee mornings and wine evenings.

Name: Eamon Lundy

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Irish
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

Looking for a partner in crime to explore more of this amazing country.

My interests

Music
It has changed a lot over the years.In my teens is was rock,in my 20¿s it was rock,some jazz,r&b and now I have no idea what I like.Happy having the radio decide for me now.
Movies & TV
Peaky Blinders Suits How I Meet Your Mother Vikings
Sport
Soccer - Man Utd & Brisbane Roar AFL - Hawks NRL - Cowboys F1 - Red Bull
Other Interests
Enjoy driving to Byron.Love the farm.