skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Newbegingings

64, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ready for change. Wanting to meet a best friend, a lover, to enjoy together all that life has to offer.

Description

A I am a pretty chilled person, who is sensitive with the ability to see the 'bigger picture' in situations. I am transitioning from being a business owner to doing my own thing. I have a sense of humor and often see the funny side to situations. I tend to speak my truth and believe communication is important in all relationships. I believe in love and think mutual attraction is important at any age. I am fit, go to the gym often, enjoy walking in nature, eat healthy. I enjoy wining and dining, travel, and hope to do more of these things with a partner.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Buddhist, Other religion, Agnostic, New Age

What I'm looking for

He would know himself, fun to be with, nothing to prove to anyone. No baggage. Fun loving, strong, reasonably fit and healthy. Been successful in his life and at peace ready to enjoy a relationship.

My interests

Music
I enjoy all music. love dancing salsa. particularly enjoy blues.
Reading
I read mainly for research and personal development
Movies & TV
Real life stories, documentaries. avoid the news, speaking of fantasy/brain washing. enjoy comedy.
Sport
Appreciate watching most in small doses. prefer to participate.
Other Interests
Enjoy tennis would like to learn golf.