skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Newbeginnings1111

40, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Free spirited, passionate and in love with life.
On a mission to make a positive change in the world.
Have a beautiful, already full life...looking for someone who is independent and not reliant on a partner to complete them. Must have a passion for life and personal growth.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Have no pets
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegan

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

A person who already has a full life and is looking for someone to add value to their life. Someone independent with a passion for life and continual personal growth and development. Someone who owns their own shit. Someone easy on the eye but grounded, driven by soul and not ego.

My interests

Music
All types
Reading
Spirituality, personal growth and development etc