skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
18 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

never to busy

About me - description

"its my/our time" loving.. caring ..and any time wasters plz move onto next profile..
..honesty is a must in my world...I love dancing (Latin). Lessons wouldn't go astray tho..
I love public displays of affection.. holding hands and being proud to be inlove...I love to I am female)...weekends away..I love Sunday brunch at coffee shops readingthe paper or just people watching... I enjoy take out on Friday nights in winter cuddled up watching the footy...
if you want to see a pic , just ask

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Customer Service / Call Centres, Consulting, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical
  • Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Other job role, Tradesperson, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role

My interests

matchbox 20, Bruno mars, van Morrison, Fleetwood Mac, just to name a few
basket ball , nrl, netball... watch all play none
Other Interests
love to walk my Cavalier king charles