skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
06 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


i am seeking an exclusive relationship..


i am seeking an exclusive relationship...

I don't have a photo up but I'm happy to send you one when we start chatting. I'm told I'm the rose amoungest the thrones and guys tell me girls like me are never on dating sites.
hmmm maybe I'm looking in the wrong places.
I'm looking for my soul mate.
I am down to earth, happy go lucky with a wicked sense of humor, I'm told I'm very sensual, passionate loyal.

I'm single because I haven't meet anyone who lights my fire within.
that instant attraction for both of us.

I know what I want and it's someone normal who's family orientated & secure and grounded as well.
Someone who can truly love and show affection, whos charming and knows how to treat a lady with love & passion & respect as I will treat you with love passion and respect.

I'm Looking for that Magic spark, I've been lucky enough to feel it once.
I realised it doesn¿t work if I¿m doing everything and theirs only one making the effort so i walked away to find happiness again not 16 this time around so it¿s much harder to meet decent guys as I know you guys must feel the same as well.

I am old school and I like to be courted once I¿m yours look out youll be very happy.
Looking for like minded good looking man who takes pride in his appearance as I do.
Told I only look 40 I tell guys that they need glasses lol love the flatery but not silly don't fall for the lines I have 6 uncles so I¿ve heard them all lol.

The worlds my oyster , I could be your pearl?

If you have got this far and read my profile than don't be shy and send me a message .... I don't bite I only nibble!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 49 - 57 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social Private, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde Grey, Blonde, Other, Bald, Dark Brown, Black, White, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

well dressed takes pride in his appearance tall respectful, if you take drugs don¿t contact me.

My interests

Other Interests
hours of passion with my soul mate when I meet him

Contact Newchapter66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me