skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Newdance12

70, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Looking for a companion whom I can share many wonderful experiences with. Not so much looking for someone to live with, but for someone I can't live without!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a young at heart, sensitive and authentic 69 year old woman, still working, still loving, still playful and who still enjoys the fruits of a close and intimate connection with a man who is not afraid to be vulnerable at times. Essentially I am looking for a man to love!

At a glance

Summary

Newdance12's

Details

Newdance12's

Ideal Partner

Age 70 years old 50 - 72 years old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green Other
Hair colour Red Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone I can share some important and special moments with. Meeting a genuine and caring man to share some magical experiences with, in whatever time we have left . Prefer someone who is still working as I am too! Someone who doesn't mind me holding his hand, well most times anyway!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock, 60s and 70s music
Reading
good novel, auto biographies or biographies
Movies & TV
love the movies. Mostly SBS and ABC and documentaries
Sport
Play tennis, walking, running, table tennis, swimming,
Other Interests
meditate, swimming, reading, gardening, travelling and socializing with a good glass of red wine!

Contact Newdance12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me