skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Looking for my Happy ever after.....

At a glance

Summary

Newlove26's

Details

Newlove26's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 42 - 53 years old
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Agricultural, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional Management, Senior Management, Business Owner, Professional, Technical, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am hoping to find a genuine man who is looking for a partner, best friend and companion who is kind, honest , romantic. someone who is affectionate, loyal, fun .... my forever

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love live music, The latest hits, Pink, Queen, 80's 90s not into rap or heavy metal. enjoy going to concerts !
Reading
love reading.... especially if I have someone special to snuggle up to enjoy the experience
Movies & TV
I am a Rom Com girl ... love Pretty Woman, Mama Mia, Dirty dancing... I also don't mind a good thriller...enjoy movie dates .
Sport
Not a huge sports watcher but a strong Aussies supporter in any event. I like tennis, hockey, swimming .
Other Interests
Family and close friends is very important to me. I enjoy catching up socially for coffee, dinner, or a movie. I love a casual BBQ but equally enjoy dressing up and going out to dinner . I like spending time walking along the beach ... I am a true romantic.

Contact Newlove26

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me