skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Is it possible to find you ?

About me - description

I am an independent, optimistic woman seeking love to build into a long lasting relationship. I am looking for that special person who can capture my heart,mind and soul, who is my best friend, confidant and teammate. You must be well educated, can hold intellectually stimulating conversations, be positive, articulate,generous and kind.

I am well educated, intelligent, love fun and enjoy exercises, hold traditional values.A woman of substance and high moral standards. Age-defying, external beauty can attract many, but the inner beauty of being a woman and mother would only dedicate to the right person. Stylish but doesn't mean I am materialistic. Life came with twists and turns, never expected to land here.Dating is not the purpose, but building a healthy and happy life together is. Compatibility is important.Still believe in love, seek long term commitment with a view for a marriage. Believing perfection in a relationship can be achieved through open discussion and mutual respects. Maybe we all have learnt from our past, we know how to communicate and manage it better. Hey, am I too serious? No. I am actually very funny, have a great sense of humor. You would enjoy my company as a great friend and lover. I am readily to relocate, but have to be within 100 km of Sydney.

NO point of building a relationship via phone Apps before we even meet in person. After a few conversations, chatting over a coffee is mandatory. Please show at least one photo.

Cyber-dating,a much complex process than I originally thought. It seems that we either miss out each other or being manipulated by scammers. While everyone's standards are high and perceptions subjective, meeting face to face is a must.

Thanks for viewing. I am waiting, still waiting.

Scammers and sex seekers STAY AWAY

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced
  • Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Taurus, Pisces
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue, Black
  • Hair colour - White, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Black
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Consulting, Education / Science, Government employee
  • Management, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Buddhist, Anglican, Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A friend, companion, travel partner, good listener, a man with GSOH, a lover and soul mate if lucky. The right reciprocation at all levels. A man who knows how to cherish a woman and be cherished loved and cared by her, who is not afraid to hold hands for the rest of life journey.

My interests

Love all sorts of music. Contemporary artists are Andre Rieu, Dmitri Shostakovich, Yanni, Fiona Joy Hawkins, Omar Okram, Ernesto Cortazar. Rolf Lovland, Igor Krutoy and many more.
Don't read many books these days. A subscriber for years of Good health magazines, Times, internet news. Enjoy talking about current affairs, politics (although can't change the world) would love to have someone who has the same interests and help to look at things from different perspectives.
Movies & TV
Some reality TV programs, historical documentaries, ABC, Q & A, SBS. Movies, comedies; concerts,arts galleries and theaters are my favorite places. Of course some fine restaurants, too
Walking, dances,Yoga, Pilates on regular basis. Good diet, physically active and keeping fit is a big part of my daily life. Hope you also have an active and fit life style.
Other Interests
Poem writing, singing Saprano and travel.