skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NextPhase2015

59, Female, Single, South Eastern Region, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ready For The Next Adventure

About me - description

Friends say extremely loyal, honest, caring, reliable and fun to be with.
I am a happy, healthy, educated and fit with ave looks - obviously opinion depends on who is doing the looking lol.
No Tats, No Piercings. Have all my own teeth and hair - not dyed - Yet!!!

No Baggage and totally independent - not looking for a meal ticket!
Reformed workaholic - being in full time employment, and running my business/property I was in Ambulance service for 20 yrs.
Recently sold my successful ag business and property.
Miss the horses and cattle. Still have the dogs :-)
I piloted small aircraft in the past
Have a rich tapestry of friends and enjoy being outdoors - working or pleasure.
Now semi retired, still working in health, my time is free enough to go wherever and whenever
I am looking forward to weekends/days away as work no longer dictates.
Meeting someone to share the future, including travel.
Distance is not an issue for me. I am ok with, and used to, distance travelling.
Relocating closer is def a possibility

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • South Eastern Region, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

BF&L Someone to spend quality time with, travel,

My interests

Other Interests
Many and varied