skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nic007

39, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Girl next door looking for prince charming!

About me - description

Quicks facts about me that you all want to know!
Spent 10 years doing corporate marketing but outgrew it last year returned to uni to study psychology! My goals are to work with children that have autism spectrum disorders and id also like to do something with reseach and teaching!
I love being adventures when i have the opportunity, weekend trips away, planning bigger holidays, i love good food, cooking and outdoors fitness esp living here on the coast i swim regularly throughout the year. I consider myself a lady but not a princess, i can b very direct and honest sometimes to my detriment but at least im not wishy washy airy fairy or dont know what i want. I tell it like it is, life is great its what u make it i love pushing myself outa my comfort zone, def a non conformist. If this sounds at all interesting to you get in contact! Cheers!

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

looking for someone who is active and enjoys life to the fullest. Someone who share's common interest in career, travel and lifestyle.Someone self driven is a given.

My interests

Music
ejoy a large range of music and live concerts.
Sport
gym, swimming, cycling, walking, skiing and other