skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Niceguy1234

29, Male, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

My shirt is made of boyfriend material

About me - description

First off I'd like to apologize for hating port power..but somebody has to do it....I grew up in rural South Australia (I know....nobody's perfect)

My name is Ben....and no my last name isn't dover :p

Hmmm....What makes me, me. Well in addition to two arms and two legs ;) I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by adding a bunch of flattering adjectives. I'm sure you've already found this about fifty times in every single other profile.
So how about I start with my flaws - I am a perfectionist, get sunburnt easily, I don't settle for the boring alternative, and I actually enjoyed watching 'The Notebook'.

There is something about night time that I just find magical, sitting outside with a glass of wine or a cold beer, listening to nature. I love animals, particularly dogs.

I'm a fan of the big romantic gestures and my father is my greatest mentor. Well except for when he told me "Ben, you were a really cute kid until about eight....then....well....things went down hill" gee thanks a lot dad!

If you feel like you can relate or just want to have a laugh at my expense feel free to contact me.

If you like the ourdoors/hiking that would be a bonus!

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Logan, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 31 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Attached/Other, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Large-ish
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I seek somebody sweet and kind, light hearted and loves to joke around. Be warned if you can't hold a conversation about more than what Brad and Angelina did last summer, we're not the best match. On the other hand, if you know what you want, and aren't afraid of having a ton of fun. Message me

My interests

Music
Lifehouse, Iron & Wine, Foo Fighters, Doughtry, Joshua Radin, Green Day, Bon Iver, Savage Garden, Matchbox Twenty
Reading
textbooks, cook books and the tv guide
Movies & TV
Steins gate & Death note! Big bang theory, Shawshank redemption, Birdsong, I love you man (and all other Jason Segel movies).
Sport
AFL, Hockey, Athletics, these days I prefer being a spectator.
Other Interests
Camping, Motorcycles, I want to travel overseas someday and see the marvels of Europe. Snuggling up with a nice glass of wine. Eating delicious food