skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nicelady50

53, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Love life and looking for my best friend, Partner"

About me - description

Nice lady who is kind hearted, loyal and caring lady who loves to laugh...
Great times, good food, nice wine and friends and family are what makes me smile...
I believe romance is not only about chemistry and physical attraction but just trying to connect.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Professional, Executive, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion

What I'm looking for

Seeking a nice man who is laidback, easy on the eye, and wanting a friendship first view relationship...

My interests

Music
I enjoy 60's, 70's 80's and modern music on the radio, plus some jazz.
Movies & TV
I enjoy good comedy, action, romance and drama movies...
Sport
All sports playing and watching... Tennis, golf, bike riding, aqua aerobics, swimming, walking, gym and keeping fit and healthy....
Other Interests
I enjoy camping or staying at resorts, beaches, fishing, going for drives, picnics/barbecues, cooking nice meals, art galleries, movies, and visiting wineries, anything new with good company....