skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NicheEvents

55, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not looking for the perfect person, just perfect for me

Description

I organise events supporting charities. From Perth originally, international travel to New York and Europe is on my agenda. Lived as an expat in Asia for almost 20 years and recently relocated back to Brisbane to enjoy a change of lifestyle. Love live music, play piano, drives to the mountains, scuba dive, jet skiing, boating, anything to do with water, motor bike rides, golf, out of the way little restaurants, conversation with laughter, snow, fireplaces, rain on a tin roof. Am comfortable with myself, with or without makeup and heels, happy wearing a designer gown or sitting under a palm tree wearing a sarong, watching a sunset, drinking a frozen margurita, having a bbq with friends, or one on one with a special person

I am someone who DOES NOT tick 'the ordinary' box.

5'9" almost 6' with heels, stylish, attractive confident and worldly. YOU MUST BE TALL!! 6ft otherwise I will tower over you- please do NOT ignore this point- it's a deal breaker!

UPDATE: if you do not have the finances to buy stamps to contact me please move on! If you are a smoker, sexual predator, still married, have never traveled, don't own a suit, haven't got a life, no money, still blaming your ex, using this site to find gullible women, a control freak, have no style about yourself, old, unfit, please READ THIS-- MOVE ON!

If you are genuine, spontaneous, emotionally mature, compassionate, have a sense of humor, fit, healthy, caring, happy, financially secure, have a passport, know how to open a car door for a lady, a non smoker, have dress sense, communicate with ease, your past is behind you, ready to find that one 'special person' to share your life with, please contact me- we will be well suited

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Senior Management, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

someone TALL minimum height 6ft only interested if you are genuine and looking to meet a life partner, healthy, fit (not attracted to old or thin men I have curves) well mannered, communication essential, sense of humour a big plus, loves music, keen to travel WITH a passport!

My interests

Music
enjoy all music, 60's rock'roll, Elvis, Roy Orbison, Jersy Boys, Eagles, Santana, Mowtown, Gypsy Kings, Jackson Brown, Sam Cooke, Carole King, ballads, classics, Lauryn Hill, Amy Winehouse, MIchael Buble..have an eclectic taste LOVE MUSIC
Reading
enjoy reading when the time permits, love magazines for a quick flick!
Movies & TV
prefer not to sit in front of a TV, enjoy movies...documentaries, biographies, arthouse and Aussie movies, comedy, thrillers, romance, action..as long as its stimulating.
Sport
boating, jetsking, scuba dive, tennis, golf, being on the back of a motorbike is fun..
Other Interests
Organizing events, travel, exploring new destinations play the piano, live music, salsa dancing, play scrabble. I enjoy entertaining, boating, mountain drives, motorbike rides, fireplaces, snow, listening to rain on a tin roof, sitting under a palm tree on an exotic island