skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NickiG

45, Female, Single, Hawkesbury, NSW

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is short - make the most of it and be happy.

Description

I'm independent, honest, trustworthy, easy going and friendly. I would like to find someone the same.
I am a social person who likes catching up with family and friends but I also enjoy hanging out at home.
I try and get to the gym at least a couple of times a week even when I am busy with work and my children. Boxing and combat are my favorite.
I like to go out for dinner and a movie every now and then. (Depends what movies are out).
I am open to try new adventures and make the most out of life, so here I am.




At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Hawkesbury, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Eye colour - Other, Green, Black, Blue, Hazel, Grey, Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red, Black, Grey, Bald, Blonde, White
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Degree, High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Administration, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Construction, Consulting, Advertising / PR / Media, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government employee, Legal, Education / Science
  • Executive, Business Owner, Student, Other job role, Customer Service Role, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Technical
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone with similar interests. A person with good communication skills. Must be down to earth, honest and respectful.

My interests

Music
I listen to a variety of music, not heavy metal.
Reading
Occasionally
Movies & TV
I like comedy, romance, thrillers and anything that looks good.
Sport
I do a few fitness classes at the gym each week. I love boxing. Happy to give anything a go.
Other Interests
I like going out for dinner and catching a movie or just hanging at home being comfy.