skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nicnic79

38, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not what you are expecting. Genuine girl who loves sports....especially the footy.

Description

I'm a caring, honest and trustworthy person who is looking for someone to share my life with who has similar interests.
I love keeping active and also like relaxing in front of the TV. I love watching all footy and playing hockey.
I'm looking for a relationship (no hookups).
I'm a country girl who moved to Canberra 9 yrs ago for my rewarding primary teaching career. The only thing i am missing is someone genuine to share my journey.
I have no stamps so if you want to chat contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Maori, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Loves playing or watching sport. Enjoys chilling out on the lounge to watch TV or going to movies. Genuine, trustworthy and honest.

My interests

Music
I enjoy old and new music. My Ipod is very mixed tanging from 80s to now. My favourite artist is P!nk.
Reading
I don't get a chance to do much reading. I did finish the maze runner series.
Movies & TV
I enjoy Sci-Fi, action, thrillers, comedies and drama. Star Wars is my ultimate favourite movies. I like watching TV when i can. I love the Walking dead (who doesn't love zombies), drama, cop shows programs, i love watching the NRL and NFL. I pretty much enjoy most TV shows and Netflix
Sport
I play hockey and the occassional game of golf. I've given most sports a go. I love going and watching live sports such as NRL and Union. I will watch most sports. I walk all the time to keep active. I enjoy being outside.
Other Interests
I can be shy at first but when i get to know you i open up. I am very close to my family and friends. I am looking for someone with similar values. I am allergic to cats. Sorry cat lovers.