skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nicoledd

31, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'd like to find someone responsible, mature and reliable to create a family.

About me - description

I like traveling and exploring. Also I like being at home to watch movies and dramas. I like playing basketball, badminton, bowling and table tennis too.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Mature, responsible, generous, sweet, kind, intelligent, positive, polite, humous and reliable gentlemen.

My interests

Other Interests
like traveling; I have been to Iceland, France, America, Japan, Singapore, South Korea and Indonesia.