skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
28 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Here's three facts about me, one isn't true - can you pick it? -I survived a plane accident -I've been parasailing in New Zealand -I speak Spanish

About me - description

Nice guy looking for a nice girl. I like to spend my time:

- Traveling (usually places with good food and adventure activities)
- Hiking
- Random road trips
- Goes without saying; pub over club

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 41 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

My interests

Rock, Jazz, Synthwave (ask me what genre this is).
A Very Short History of the World, Dreams From My Father.
Other Interests
Hiking, Rockclimbing, Road trips, Music.