skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nikki371

47, Female, Separated, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"ARE YOU OUT THERE"

Description

Well this isn't as easy as one might think!
Here I go, I have 2 kids still living at home
17 & 12..M/F my children are my greats gifts in life,so if children aren't for you please don't contact me :)
been separated for 51/2yrs after. 22yr marriage.. my ex husband & I have a respectful,friendly relationship so no drama,we've both moved on..
I am a loyal,kind,caring,respectful trustworthy person..happy smily kinda girl
Though not needy I do love to give and receive affection, I love to cuddle and hold hands always..sorry I can't help myself...lol
I enjoy most thing like everyone else love getting dressed up & going out for dinner or just staying home with a good takeout or cooking..
will enjoy most things but if I think it's going to kill me I'm not doing it lol
love food
love seafood,Asian & am definitely a meat eater..
don't eat chilli or hot curry sorry I'm a light weight when it comes to hot food..
I enjoy wine & whiskey in moderation of course or could easily not drink at all..
wear makeup,love perfume always smell good..
please if you want to know more about me just ask..
Thanks for reading my profile I truly hope you find your someone special..
good luck X

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
  • Separated
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have children at home - 2 children up to 17 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

loyal,trustworthy, respectful,affectionate these are all wonderful qualities I would hope that you would have..A one women man I refuse to share :) I don¿t know I guess I¿ll know when I find you..or you find me one or the other :)

My interests

Music
love most music ,except head thrash crap
Movies & TV
not into horror films reality tv annoys me most of the time unless its the cooking ones..
Sport
not really into sport, I will watch it if I have to :) don¿t like cricket