skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nine9Lives

54, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love has no postcode

Description

Caring, Emotional, Sensitive, Strong Minded and Individualistic.
Not into superficiality.
Respectful and well mannered.
Have a great sense of humour and fun loving.

My belief in God is very important to me and thus; I am seeking a Christian man to share the journey with.

I am not interested in children and I never have been.
I Try to see the bright side of situations. Philosophical.

**Minimal contact with pets due to allergies; No dogs.
PLUS :>>>>>> STRICTLY NO SMOKERS / NO SMOKERS / NO SMOKERS. Can't people read or are they just being rude ?

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Born Again Christian
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Private, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Don't want children
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A Christian Man. Has a good sense of humour, well mannered. Caring and Compassionate, a well-balanced personality No extremes or addictions, NON-SMOKER (not negotiable) Clean and into healthy living as I suffer from asthma and allergies. Prefer someone with NO DOGS !!

My interests

Music
Most good music. Classical . No head banging, metallic etc.
Reading
Only reference and magazines. Read things on the Internet these days!
Movies & TV
Comedy, Drama. Love stuff from the UK. Not into reality TV.
Sport
Walking and a nature lover/admirer. But not a sporty person. Totally uninterested in Football/Cricket
Other Interests
Mind Body and health topics. Don't watch endless television; preferring to do something else instead. Believe the art of conversation is definitely dying. ANIMALS: cats only