skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ninetynine4

67, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
27 May '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Have look you may be supprised

Description

I love the outdoors and would love to travel, I am very sociable love to chat but am a good listener too I like family values I have a really good sense of humour which can be wicked sometimes really enjoy life and all it has to offer. All these things I would love to share with someone maybe even a soulmate and to get to know you and see how far we can take it.

I am from England and have been in Australia seven years have family here. I am comfortable in shorts or a cocktail dress like going out or a nice night in, enjoy cooking and not a bad cook I like to experiment and would love someone to cook for or together.Would love to see more of Australia and maybe travel to other countries so I like to get out and about. Like to think I have a young outlook on life, and a happy one a very positive person.Love walking on the beach but also the country side it would be nice to have someone to do these things with.i try to go to the gym at least 4 times a week makes me feel like I have achieved something on that day

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

Good sense of humour,considerate,thoughtful,a bit romantic,likes to go walking someone who would like to travel likes meals in or out or maybe even cook. Smart but casual looks after himself likes to chat and is sociable

My interests

Music
Most music from classic to country and western early nineties
Reading
Not that much of a reader
Movies & TV
Most movies
Sport
Not into sport but do not mind if you are
Other Interests
I like listening to music depending on what mood I am in would love to try paddle boarding and a few other things