skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NoWorries2

67, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
19 Sep '17

Headline

“I believe it is never to late to meet someone special.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a warm and caring person. I am sensible and reliable, I dress well and take pride in my appearance. I am looking for someone who is like me, easy to get along with, without any baggage ,independent and financially secure .Are you confident and enjoy life but miss that special person in your life? I do. I am open to a loving relationship but would like to start with friendship, without any dramas or mind games, and see where it leads.

I have seen a bit of the world but there are still places on my wish list. I really enjoy cruising, I find it an easy way to travel . There is also much to see and do here on our doorstep. But who wants to travel all alone? Not much fun if you have nobody to share the fun with. I would like to make new memories with someone by my side and close to my heart.
There is more to tell about myself but I would rather talk then write about it here.

At a glance

Summary

NoWorries2's

Details

NoWorries2's

Ideal Partner

Age 67 years old 66 - 74 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality German
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Atheist, Other Christian, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would really like a German speaking man (not a must) . Someone who would prefer to live in his own home but would like to spend quality time with me. Traveling, going out or watching TV with a glass of wine at home.

My interests

Music
I love all music from the 60s and 70s, easy listening music, I don`t like jazz
Reading
enjoy reading thrillers by John Grisham ,Michael Connelly and anything else that I find interesting
Movies & TV
I enjoy action films and movies with a good story ,I also like animated films.
Sport
I like to watch all mayor sporting events, also AFL, soccer, tennis, F1 racing and more
Other Interests
I walk to stay fit, (not too much though). I enjoy listening to live music and dancing. I am interested in people ,I enjoy reading, playing cards, going away on weekends. But the outback or anything rough is NOT for me. I prefer to travel in some comfort now.

Contact NoWorries2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me