skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Do not go gentle into that good night, But rage, rage against the dying of the light. Dylan Thomas


I am warm and affectionate with the right person. I believe that the really worthwhile things in life are the relationships we build with others. I value my family and friends highly. I am kind and respectful and am not a player to use that awful term. I am looking for a long term committed relationship. I would like to grow old with my best friend and lover
I love to travel, am teaching part time which I still love and I keep very fit and active. Last trip was to India, Goa specifically.
I am financially independent, and I enjoy lively conversations and exploring all the liberal arts as well as science.
I am looking for someone who still has energy for life and is still curious about the world around them and curious about others.
I have been fortunate to have travelled extensively in Europe, America and Asia but still feel there are lots of places to see and things to do. I would like to share all of that with the right person.
At this point in my life I am not sure about co habiting; it all depends on the relationship that evolves.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner needs to be fit and active and happy to spend time with me either cooking in the kitchen, going out for dinners or bike riding or sitting by the open fire snuggling. I need someone who is happy to chat about a range of subjects and interests from politics to films.

My interests

Have a very eclectic range of interests from rock to opera. Love Puccini and am fascinated at how his arias move me to tears. But still love Dire Straits, Genesis and the Beatles etc so each era seems to speak to me and casts me back to that point in time.
I read constantly as it is my job and my passion. Love to read the papers thoroughly every day, reading online too and Trump antics amuse me greatly ( and at times make me despair!) Recent books have been Sapiens and Homo Deus by Harari. Brilliant comments about humanity and the possible direction
Movies & TV
Art house movies, thinking movies and the occasional blockbuster end of the world scenario. A good bbc drama is always worthwhile.
Rather do than watch- used to hang out on trapeze on a sailing boat, slalom water skied and learnt to snow ski ( badly) in my 50s. These days I tend to cycle and walk more.
Other Interests
Travel and bike riding and collecting art. I read widely from trashy airport fiction to books on philosophy and history. I need the life of the mind as well as the body. I also go to MSO concerts, the ballet and the MTC- subscribe to them. Love to go the Wheeler Centre and the NGV.