skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nonamesleft8

59, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Good things are even better shared.

About me - description

On most personality scales, I'm probably average. Possibly heavyweight on honesty, business ethics and empathy, which extends to non human animals. I'm a professional with my own practice, own modest home, two cats. Average looks, slim figure. I'm a current affairs drunkie. I want to semi retire and travel soon.
I'm comfortable at home and enthusiastic in the workplace. I like catching up with friends, but not noisy parties. After a long pause I've realized I would like someone special in my life again; a warm and loving relationship. One based on friendship, trust and respect.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Honest, communicative, available, intelligent, caring, monogamous, worldly, accomplished, empathetic. You are past playing games, independent, confident.

My interests

Music
Sentimental rock from the last century, sorry.
Reading
Professional, until I retire.
Movies & TV
Drama, romance, romantic comedy, action if not too violent. abc news & current afairs.
Sport
No interest. I sprint to improve my brain chemistry and manage weight.
Other Interests
Modern art, drinks with friends, biotechnology, my SMSF & the stock market, fashion. A relaxing spa bath. Travel. Animal welfare.