skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nuisance

64, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
26 Mar '17

Headline

“I'm not a nuisance, really! I'm looking for a nice guy who will laugh, dance, travel and share good times. And, doesn't live too far from Bundoora. (Or Torquay)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hope to meet the man who will sweep me off my feet. Or, perhaps I will do it to him? :)
I love to keep fit. I don't do triathalons or surf, but I can disco dance, play with the grandchildren, garden, and cook. Would love to dance in the rain, if only it would! Hey, it did rain!
Have travelled to parts of Italy and UK....just brilliant! Then went back to see parts of Europe. Loved Paris, Venice, Florence...wow!!!
Have just retired from work after 25 years in the education sector.
Now it's time to 'discover' ... ?

At a glance

Summary

Nuisance's

Details

Nuisance's

Ideal Partner

Age 64 years old 63 - 72 years old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a cheeky sense of humour, loves family, weekends relaxing, socializing, dinners out and in, and... And, someone who loves to sing along with the radio in the car...sometimes! And, wants to kiss at a most inappropriate time...and just share whatever life gives out.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all sorts of music....whatever fits the mood. Love going to see live bands...live theatre
Reading
can read...but not into books unless they grab me (not too hard) in the first chapter. Otherwise newspapers on a lazy weekend.
Movies & TV
Go to the movies as much as I can. Love a good comedy/love story. Also enjoy a good drama without violence. It's great dissecting a movie afterwards over a drink or coffee!
Sport
Have never played, but love to watch. Will take some tennis and golf lessons, and even try the piano at some stage soon!
Other Interests
Love my home so love to keep it and the garden in good shape. Love to keep myself in shape too.. so exercise is important to me. Love to dance the night away, ...and then smile at how good I feel.

Contact Nuisance

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me