skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NumberCruncher

29, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A glass half full is what separates the boys from the men! ;)

About me - description

Hi there. I'm Jason.

I see myself as a confident and outgoing person who is financially and physically independent. People would say that I'm a down to earth and decent guy. I have a number of interesting hobbies that I pursue in my spare time, which include: cooking, playing the violin and listening to all kinds of music, reading for professional development (I'm a CPA!) and also when I get spare time. Also like going out into the city and meeting up with friends.

Happy to start off a conversation, become friends and see where that takes us. My short to medium term goal is to move into a place of "my own", as I have the much needed funds to start a life of my own with my ideal partner.

Thanks for reviewing my profile and I look forward to corresponding with you. :)

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 28 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Love the kind of mainstream music that always gets me going during my workday routine. Hello Spotify!! Always aim to wind down to classical piano music and Spanish guitar rhythms on my playlist on the train home from work.
Reading
Enjoy reading thrill seeking novels - Dan Brown series for example but wouldn't mind re- reading the Harry Potter series once again. Mostly into finance and property investment magazines, receipie books ( love cooking) and health magazines.
Movies & TV
Keeping up with the superhero television series - Arrow, have also been a fan of Smallville and Prison Break. Can't wait for the next House of Cards! Love the action movies, but comedies are a great way to wind down and have a laugh.
Sport
I like my football, especially when I get an opportunity to watch it live on television (World Cups and Euro) or whether it be a live game in the stadium. I support a team - Team Arsenal. However I wouldn't mind the Spanish Premier league games either, where my next favorite team Real Madrid plays.
Other Interests
I play the violin and have also know to be very musically inclined since childhood with my singing voice.