skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

OOutlook

54, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is a constant CHANGE.....

About me - description

Perhaps we can talk and get to know each other the old fashioned way?

People are constantly changing through experience and life circumstances but the thing which doesn't change is someone's character and how they treat people.

I'm down to earth and treat people the way I would like to be treated.

I'm interested in all things beauty, nutrition & healthy lifestyle ;) I like to learn and always up for something new which grows me as an individual. I like a good conversation, enjoy listening to others points of view and take an interest in others lives. There's much more to me obviously, as with most people, but that's the fun part - getting to know each other in person and seeing if we click :) I am loyal honest happy positive....

I am at a point in life where I'd like to meet someone more serious & ready for the next chapter. 

I have zero interest in playing games or a one night stand. Reply only if you are genuine.

Dislike: Bad breath, Bad attitude

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

The right guy :) Like-minded with direction in life, looks after their health, independent but invests in the relationship and understands me. Someone who makes me laugh and vice versa and someone I respect as a person. Above all else, genuine, supportive and positive through life's up's and downs.

My interests

Music
Not fuss, usually listens to top 100's etc.
Reading
When need to, street signs, How to instructions....LOL
Movies & TV
Comedy, scientific, thoughtful...
Sport
Not much of a sports person but don't mind if you are
Other Interests
Fitness, Beauty, Travel, Food, good conversations, happy to adopt some of yours.