skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Oceanlover3

60, Male, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for Ms Right

About me - description

I like to travel at least twice a year, its good for the soul. i m a fairly private person but am very social withthe right . love the ocean , forever changing always mysterious and beautful at the same time. . love animals, music, exercise. Am a happy, positive person. Social justice is important to me. I love reading, photography and travel. Mountain bike and da beach for exercise. I am content in my life but would love that special someone to share Recently spent 3 mths revisiting Europe after a long absence..... first went and worked there in my 20's

At a glance

his details

  • 60 years old
  • Male
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 65 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • at most 5'9/175 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

My interests

Music
all genres
Reading
many and varied
Movies & TV
Netficks, SBS on demand , Stan thriller series e.g the Bridge , Berlin
Sport
the ocean , mountain bike
Other Interests
thinking about where to travel next!