skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

OhFranny

48, Female, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Genuine, warm and sincere lady...young girl at heart.

Description

Prefer the outdoors, attracted to both the mountains & water. Originally a Melbourne girl. Come across as shy at first but not usually. Love life, a laugh, adventure, usually won't say no to a challenge. Try to keep positive, finding the good in people. Enjoy the little things in life, eating out, fine dining, a nice glass of....socially, good company. Like to kick back, soak in the atmosphere and enjoy. Over time wasters. Would love to meet someone who who has that special....Will know when it's right. Can see where it goes from there!

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must be employed, independent, single and have a good sense of humor, be able to communicate and socialize with others. Must respect peoples differences! Like to do things and go places. Is a friend, treat and enjoy a woman as a woman. Loves to have fun, is honest, affectionate, DTO but not a player

My interests

Music
All music, except heavy metal or rap. also enjoy live performances.
Reading
When I do its fiction, self development, true story, etc.
Movies & TV
Into comedy, some romance, action, thrillers/mystery and true stories. Not really a horror fan.
Sport
Like to keep active, at present mainly walking. Used to water ski. Enjoy watching AFL, Rugby, tennis, motor sports etc.
Other Interests
Love going to the beach, mountains, dining out, bbq's, picnic's, a good pub/band. Family/friends. Cooking for more than one. I also love to curl up on the couch with a good movie, go to the drivings or on the big screen! There's many, it's hard to put them all down. The rest you can find out later!