skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Oleblueyes

60, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • British
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Anglican

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Education - High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would like someone who has a good sense of humour, someone who looks past the outside, who is honest, who can cook, and who can laugh at themself just for starters.

My interests

Music
I like most kinds of music but would prefer to listen to 70s 80s up to the present.
Reading
I like books that put me in another time and place. something that will not let me put the book down
Other Interests
I like boxing, motor bikes, tattoos, getting together with family and friends and long drives away and lots of other things too.