skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


You will never have to force anything that's truly meant to be


I am 30 years old, 5 feet 2 inches with long straight blonde hair and green eyes. People tell me I look like Russian tennis player Daria Gavrilova. I study Business Administration at uni and do some part time job. I enjoy swimming and power walking. Well that's me ¿¿ have a great day!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 35 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Russian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

Contact OlgaHelga

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me