skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Onceagain55

63, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
24 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi, I'm a young at heart person looking for a male or female for companionship/ friendship/ travel buddy only.

About me - description

I'm a person that treats others as I would like to be treated, that is, with kindness, respect and consideration. Family and friends mean a lot to me as they bring much happiness into my life. My 3 children are adults and lead lives of their own with their partners and I have 5 grandchildren . You would like people, animals and like to have a good laugh, even at yourself :-) I think I have a good sense of humor. I'm looking to meet down to earth people, male or female for outings, going dancing, travel (sharing the cost) ....I'm a heterosexual female but don't wish to be in a romantic relationship with anyone. I've been receiving kisses from people that want a committed, romantic relationship but I am only open to friendships, with men and women so please don't send me a message or kiss if you're looking for more than friendship....**I would not be a person you are looking to get to know if you're wanting anything more than friendship** ....Like getting out and about, love the warm weather, Winter not so much. Love live music and tend to keep track of the venues that 60's cover band The Substitutes,(Peter Robinson ex The Strangers) play at. Would like to meet people that like to dance. People who enjoy travelling or want to travel and would like a travel friend. Thanks for reading my profile :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 32 to 39 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 72 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet
  • Other religion, Other Christian, Atheist, Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A person that has similar or some of the same interests. I don't mind if you like a drink but please, no heavy drinkers. If you enjoy dancing, that would be great. ***Looking to meet males and females for friendship and companionship and travel.***

My interests

Music
Some modern, 60's, Rock, some classical, depends on mood. Status Quo, R.E.M, Stones, David Bowie, Bryan Ferry Roxy Music, U2, Dire Straits, Eagles, Beatles, Bee Gees, Guns and Roses, Midnight Oil, Bon Jovi, Crowded House, INXS, CCR, Paul Kelly, Frank Sinatra, live music, outdoor concerts.
Reading
Don't have much time these days to read but if I do, it's biographies and historical.
Movies & TV
Tom Hanks,Steve Martin,De Niro, Al Pacino, Johnny Depp, Maggie Smith, documentaries about other countries and it's people. David Attenborough's programs. Like going to see a movie, romance,comedies, drama, thrillers.
Sport
AFL, support North Melbourne, I go to the footy (not fanatical)... Aus Open Tennis, F1 Car Racing, Melb Cup, Tour de France.
Other Interests
Music, going to venues that feature 60's cover band The Substitutes, trivia, country drives, markets, travelling, ocean cruising, weekends away, long walks, antique shops, ocean, mountains, warm weather, next O/S holiday and 8th cruise coming up August '18. I have a small cute dog.