skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Onemoretime15

50, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
09 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Take a chance on me

About me - description

Fun loving, caring, kind, loyal lady with a gsoh looking for companionship and someone to go out with to dinner, coffee, and have some laughs and see where it leads

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine, doesn't mind a cuddle or kiss and has gsoh always helps

My interests

Music
Anything really except doof doof stuff
Reading
True crime and real stories
Movies & TV
Im a romantic but do like a good drama, mystery
Sport
Footy go parra lol, V8's, Basketball, Swimming, Athletics