skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Oneofthefishes

38, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
09 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

you must be loyal, honest, has a big heart, family oriented, humour and we have to have a strong connection.

My interests

Music
I like pop rock such as P!nk I¿m a big fan. I went to two of her concerts here inMelbourne. Apart from that I just enjoy what¿s on the radios.
Movies & TV
I¿m not watching a lot of tv this days as there¿s nothing too interesting on, however I like series related to house renovatin, house hunting. if there is a good movie showing I¿ll be enjoying it as well on the couch.
Sport
I am an outdoor person , when the weather is nice I like walking along the beach and have some fun in the water. I like to hike, as after I injured my knee I¿ve limited my exercise to hike and power walking now. I am a big tennis fan, I love RF.